How to share video with players during and after the upload process.
As a coach, you can control what your players see when they login. Players can only see video that you have shared with them.
If you go to your video library and pick a video, you can share video with your players there.
Select a video and then access Team Sharing from the Video Menu.
From the Team Sharing page you can select who you want the video to be shared with by standard groups, individually, or custom groups.
You can also share with players at the time you do the video upload. Simply select next to Team Sharing; make your selections and the video will be shared. Your players will receive an email notification once the video is processed.